Water Shed art prize! 

Hello lovelys! Due to unforeseen circumstances adding to the stress if my studies /final year of secondary schooling/ I have been unable to maintain my daily digital sketch but hopefully once I get back into the gist of my studies I’ll begin to upload some character designs. Anywho~ Although I didn’t win the competition I was awarded the highly commended and I am very thankful for that. So now I can finally show you what I’ve been working on! 

Hope everyone has had a good holidays and wishing everyone some warmth in Australia. Have a wonderful night!

Leave a Reply

